INSTITUTO DE CIÊNCIAS BIOLÓGICAS

DIVISÃO DE GESTÃO DE PESSOAL 2015

 

Efetivos:

DOCENTE

E-MAIL

1

Adriana Costa Guimarães

guimaraesac@ufpa.br

guimaraesac@gmail.com

2

Adriana Ribeiro Carneiro

adrianarc@ufpa.br

carneiroar@gmail.com

3

Adriano Penha Furtado

afurtado@ufpa.br

adrianopfurtado@gmail.com

4

Agenor Valadares Santos

avsantos@ufpa.br

valadaresantos@gmail.com

5

Aluizio Otávio Almeida da Silva

otavio@ufpa.br

6

Ana Cristina Andrade de Aguiar Dias

anadias@ufpa.br

acaaguiar@yahoo.com.br

acaaguiar@hotmail.com

7

Ana Cristina Mendes de Oliveira

cris@ufpa.br 

8

Ana Karla Jansen Amorim

anakarla@ufpa.br

anajansenamorim@gmail.com

9

Anderson Manoel Herculano da Silva

herculano@ufpa.br

aherculanos@gmail.com

10

André Salim khayat

andresk@ufpa.br

khayatas@gmail.com

11

Andréa do Socorro Campos de Araújo Sousa

andrea@ufpa.br

12

Ândrea Kelly Campos Ribeiro dos Santos

akely@ufpa.br

13

Andrea Luciana Soares da SIlva

andrealu@ufpa.br

dealuciana@gmail.com

14

Andrea Nazaré Monteiro Rangel da SIlva

amrangel.andrea@gmail.com

am_rangel@hotmail.com

15

Antônia Benedita Rodrigues Vieira

arvieira@ufpa.br

16

Antônio Carlos Rosário Vallinoto

vallinoto@ufpa.br

17

Antonio Hernández Gutiérrez

anther@ufpa.br

18

Antonio Sérgio Costa Carvalho

ascarvalho@ufpa.br

19

Arno Rolf Hamel

arno@ufpa.br

20

Artur Luiz da Costa da Silva

asilva@ufpa.br

21

Barbarella de Matos Macchi

barbarella@ufpa.br

22

Bruno Duarte Gomes

brunodgomes@ufpa.br

23

Carolina Rosal Teixeira de Souza

carolrosalts@gmail.com

24

Christelle Anne Nicole Paule Herman

christelle.herman.pompeu@gmail.com

25

Chubert Bernardo Castro de Sena

chubert@ufpa.br

26

Cláudia Regina Batista de Souza

bsouza@ufpa.br

27

Cláudio Guedes Salgado

csalgado@ufpa.br

28

Cleusa Yoshiko Nagamachi

cleusa@ufpa.br

29

Cristovam Wanderley Picanço Diniz

cwpdiniz@ufpa.br

30

Délia Cristina Figueira Aguiar

delia@ufpa.br 

31

Diego Assis das Graças

diegoassis@ufpa.br

32

Dielly Catrina Favacho Lopes

dicatrina@gmail.com

dicatrina@yahoo.com.br

33

Dinair Pamplona dos Santos Tembra

dinair@ufpa.br

34

Diva Anélie de Araújo Guimarães

diva@ufpa.br

35

Edilene Oliveira da Silva

edilene@ufpa.br

36

Edmar Tavares da Costa

etcosta@ufpa.br

37

Eduardo José Melo dos Santos

eduardo@ufpa.br

ejmsantos@yahoo.com

38

Elcio de Souza Leal

elcioleal@ufpa.br

39

Elizabeth Sumi Yamada

esyamada@ufpa.br

40

Emmanuele Virginie Lautie

elautie.dias@gmail.com

41

Ênio Maurício Nery dos Santos

enio@ufpa.br

42

Esther Íris Christina Freifau Von Ledebur

estherle@ufpa.br

esther.ledebur@gmail.com

43

Evonnildo Costa Gonçalves

ecostag@ufpa.br

evogoncalves@hotmail.com

44

Fabio Gomes Moura

famoura@ufpa.br

45

Felipe Andrés Leon Contrera

felipe@ufpa.br

falc75@gmail.com

46

Fernando Allan de Farias Rocha

rochaf@ufpa.br

rocha.f@gmail.com

47

Fernando Augusto Barbosa Silva

fernandoabs@ufpa.br

fernandoabsilva@yahoo.com.br

48

Francisco Acácio Alves

falves@ufpa.br

alvesf.acacio@gmail.com

49

Francisco Tiago de Vasconcelos Melo

ftiago@ufpa.br

ftiago86@gmail.com

50

Ghislain Jean André Saunier

ghislain.saunier@gmail.com

51

Gilmara de Nazareth Tavares Bastos

gbastos@ufpa.br

bastosgnt@gmail.com

52

Givago da Silva Souza

givagosouza@ufpa.br

givago@yahoo.com.br

53

Gleomar Fabiano Maschio

gleomar@ufpa.br

gleomarmaschio@yahoo.com.br

54

Greice de Lemos Cardoso

greice@ufpa.br

greice_cardoso@yahoo.com.br

55

Gustavo Rodrigo Sanchez Ruiz

gustavoruiz@ufpa.br

gustavoruiz86@hotmail.com

56

Ieda Maria Louzada Guedes

iedaguedes@ufpa.br

57

Igor Schneider

ischneider@ufpa.br

Ischneider.evodevo@gmail.com

58

Isabel Rosa Cabral

icabral@ufpa.br

59

Ivoneide Maria da Silva

isilva@ufpa.br

Ivisilva8@yahoo.com.br

60

Izaura Maria Vieira Cayres   Vallinoto

ivallinoto@ufpa.br

61

Jackson Costa Pinheiro

jackson@ufpa.br

jackcpinheiro@gmail.com

62

Jacqueline Cortinhas Monteiro 

jacqueline@ufpa.br

jac_cortinhas@yahoo.com.br

63

Janaina Gell de Pontes Vieira

gell@ufpa.br

janainaalmeidagell@yahoo.com.br

64

Jeannie Nascimento Santos

jeannie@ufpa.br

65

Jerônimo Lameira Silva

lameira@ufpa.br

66

Joana Montezano Marques

jomonteza@yahoo.com.br

67

João Bento Torres Neto

jneto@ufpa.br

bentotorres@gmail.com

68

João Farias Guerreiro

joaofg@ufpa.br

69

Jonatan Stuart Ready

jonathan.ready@gmail.com

70

José Alexandre Rodrigues de Lemos

lemos@ufpa.br

71

José Antônio Marin Fernandes

joseamf@ufpa.br

72

José Luiz Martins do Nascimento              

jlmn@ufpa.br

73

José Ricardo Santos Vieira

jrvieira@ufpa.br

74

Joyce Kelly do Rosário da Silva

joycekellys@ufpa.br

75

Júlio César Pieczarka

julio@ufpa.br

76

Jussara Moretto Martinelli

jussara@ufpa.br

77

Karen Renata Matos Oliveira

karen@ufpa.br

karenrenata@yahoo.com.br

78

Karla Tereza Silva Ribeiro

karlarib@ufpa.br

79

Kátia Lamarão Vieira César

klc@ufpa.br

thocesar@hotmail.com

80

Lacy Cardoso de Brito Júnior

lcdbrito@ufpa.br

81

Leandro Juen

leandrojuen@ufpa.br

leandrojuen@yahoo.com.br

82

Leonardo dos Santos Sena

lsena@ufpa.br

lsena01@bol.com.br

83

Lilían Lund Amado

lla@ufpa.br

lilian.amado@gmail.com

84

Lúcia de Fátima Sobral Sampaio

lsampaio@ufpa.br

85

Luciana Negrão Frota de Almeida

luciananfalmeida@gmail.com

86

Luciana Pereira Xavier

lpxavier@ufpa.br

luxavier@gmail.com

87

Luciano Fogaça da Assis Montag

montag@ufpa.br

lfamontag@gmail.com

88

Lucídia Fonseca Santiago

lucisant@ufpa.br

89

Lucinice Ferreira Belúcio

lbelucio@ufpa.br

lbelucio@gmail.com

90

Luis Adriano Santos do Nascimento

adriansantos@ufpa.br

adrlui1@yahoo.com.br

91

Luiz Carlos Santana da Silva

lcss@ufpa.br

92

Luiz Fernando Almeida Machado                  

lfam@ufpa.br  

93

Luiz Guilherme Machado de Macedo

lgm@ufpa.br

drlgm@terra.com.br

94

Luiza Nakayama

lunaka@ufpa.br

95

Manoel da Silva Filho

manoel@ufpa.br

manoelsf@amazon.com.br

96

Marcelo de Oliveira Bahia

mbahia@ufpa.br

mobahia1970@yahoo.com.br

97

Márcia Consentino Kronka Sosthenes

kronka@ufpa.br

makronka@gmail.com

98

Marcia Cristina Freitas da Silva

marciaf@ufpa.br

99

Marco Antônio Menezes Neto

neto@ufpa.br

100

Marcos Anicete dos Santos

marcosantos@ufpa.br

marcos.anicete@hotmail.com

101

Marcos Pérsio Dantas Santos

persio@ufpa.br

102

Margarida Maria Celeira de Lima

marga@ufpa.br

103

Maria Aparecida Lopes

maria@ufpa.br

104

Maria Auxiliadora Pantoja Ferreira

auxi@ufpa.br

105

Maria Cristina dos Santos Costa (Kita)

mcsc@ufpa.br

106

Maria Cristina Esposito

esposito@ufpa.br

esposito@amazonet.com.br

espositobarthem@gmail.com

107

Maria Elena Crespo Lopes

ecrespo@ufpa.br

108

Maria Helena Thomaz Maia

mariahtmaia@ufpa.br

mariahtmaia@gmail.com

109

Maria Lúcia Harada

harada@ufpa.br

110

Maria Luisa da Silva (Malu)

mluisa@ufpa.br

111

Maria Paula Cruz Schneider

paula@ufpa.br

mariapaulacruzschneider@gmail.com

112

Maria Socorro dos Santos Aguiar

mariaaguiar@ufpa.br

113

Maristela Gomes da Cunha

mgcunha@ufpa.br

114

Marly Pedroso da Costa

 marly@ufpa.br

115

Miguel Ramos da Silva

migrs@ufpa.br

116

Mihoko Yamamoto Tsutsumi

mihokoyt@ufpa.br

mihokoyt@yahoo.com.br

117

Moisés Batista da Silva

moises@ufpa.br

moisesbio@yahoo.com.br

118

Moisés Hamoy

hamoy@ufpa.br

119

Moysés dos Santos Miranda

moyses@ufpa.br

moyses_m@yahoo.com

120

Nazário de Sousa Messias Júnior

nmessias@ufpa.br

121

Ney Pereira Carneiro dos Santos

npcsantos@yahoo.com.br

122

Nilton Akio Muto

niltonmuto@hotmail.com

123

Otávio Mitio Ohashi

ohashi@ufpa.br

124

Patricia Neiva Coelho Schneider

schneider@ufpa.br

pneivaschneider@gmail.com

125

Patrícia Santos Matos

pmatos@ufpa.br

126

Rafael Azevedo Barauna

r.a.barauna@gmail.com

rabarauna@ufpa.br

127

Rafael Rodrigues Lima

rafalima@ufpa.br

128

Raphael Ligeiro Barroso Santos

ligeirobio@gmail.com

129

Raquel Carvalho Montenegro

raquelm@ufpa.br

rcm.montenegro@gmail.com

130

Réia Sílvia Lemos da Costa e Silva Gomes

slemosg@ufpa.br

reia.lemos@gmail.com

131

Renata Coelho Rodrigues Noronha

rcrn@ufpa.br

132

Ricardo Jorge Amorim de Deus

dedeus@ufpa.br

133

Rita de Cássia Mousinho Ribeiro

rcmr@ufpa.br

rcmrib@hotmail.com

rita_mousinho@hotmail.com

134

Rita de Cassia Oliveira dos Santos

rcos@ufpa.br

rcosantos12@gmail.com

135

Roberta de Melo Valente

rvalente@ufpa.br

136

Roberta Macedo Cerqueira

rmcerqueira@ufpa.br

romacedo1976@yahoo.br

137

Rommel Mário Rodrigues Burbano

rommel@ufpa.br

138

Rommel Thiago Jucá Ramos

rommelramos@ufpa.br

139

Rômulo Augusto Feio Farias

raff@ufpa.br

feio_farias@yahoo.com.br

140

Roseane Borner de Oliveira

rborner@ufpa.br

roseaneborner@gmail.com

141

Rosildo Santos Paiva

rpaiva@ufpa.br 

142

Rosimar Neris Martins Feitosa

rosimar@ufpa.br

143

Rossineide Martins da Rocha

rmrocha@ufpa.br

144

Sandro Percário

percario@ufpa.br

145

Sérgio Marcelo Rodrigues Málaga

sergiorm@ufpa.br

rodriguez.malaga@gmail.com

146

Sheila Costa Vilhena Pinheiro

scvpinheiro@ig.com.br

147

Sheyla Mara de Almeida Ribeiro

smribeiro@ufpa.br

sheylaribeiro@hotmail.com

148

Sidney Emanuel Batista dos Santos

sidneysantos@ufpa.br

149

Silene Maria Araújo de Lima

silene@ufpa.br

150

Simone de Aviz Cardoso

simoneaviz@ufpa.br

moneaviz@yahoo.com.br

151

Simone do Socorro Damasceno dos Santos

damasc@ufpa.br

152

Silvia Fernanda Mardegan

smardegan@ufpa.br

silmardegan@gmail.com

153

Solange do Perpétuo Socorro Evangelista Costa

sol@ufpa.br

154

Sued Silva de Oliveira

sued@ufpa.br

155

Sylvain Henri Darnet

sylvain@ufpa.br

156

Tereza Cristina de Oliveira Corvelo

tereza@ufpa.br

157

Valéria Rodrigues de Oliveira

oliveira@ufpa.br

158

Valerie Sarpedonti

valerie@ufpa.br

valerie.sarpedonti@gmail.com

159

Vanessa Jóia de Mello

vanessajoia@ufpa.br

vanessajoiafarmacia@gmail.com

160

Vânia Castro Corrêa

vania@ufpa.br

161

Vânia Nakauth Azevedo

vna@ufpa.br

vnakauth@terra.com.br

162

Verônica Regina Lobato de Oliveira Bahia

vrlo@ufpa.br

oliveira_bahia@yahoo.com.br

163

Victória Judith Isaac Nahum

visaac@ufpa.br

biologiapesqueira@hotmail.com

164

Virág Venekey

venekey@ufpa.br

virag_venekey@yahoo.com.br

165

Voyner Ravena Cañete

ravenacanete@ufpa.br

ravenacanete@uol.com.br

166

Walace Gomes Leal

leal@ufpa.br

wgomesleal@gmail.com

walaceleal@yahoo.com.br

167

Wilsea Maria Batista de Figueiredo Ready

wilsea@ufpa.br

wilseaf@gmail.com

 

 

Visitantes:

DOCENTE

E-MAIL

1

Luis Francisco Heredero Baute- Genética

luis.heredero.baute@gmail.com

 

 

Substitutos: 

DOCENTE

E-MAIL

1

Cristina de Barros Nunes

crisbiologia@ig.com.br

2

 Francisco Bruno Teixeira

teixeira.f.bruno@gmail.com

3

Luanna de melo Pereira Fernandes

luannafe@hotmail.com

4

Samires Avelino de Souza

samiresfranco@hotmail.com

5

Youszef Oliveira da Cunha Bitar

Youszef@gmail.com

Youszef@gmail.com

 

 

 


  • FONE: 91.3201 8188 / 91.3201 7102
  • EMAIL: icb.ufpa@gmail.com