INSTITUTO DE CIÊNCIAS BIOLÓGICAS

DIVISÃO DE GESTÃO DE PESSOAL 2016

 

      BOLSISTAS-ESTAGIÁRIO – ICB 2016

EMAIL

01

Ailton Lopes de Sousa

 

ailtoonlopes@gmail.com

02

Aline Fernandes Farias Bandeira

 

alinebandeira.ab@hotmail.com

03

Antonia Fabiane Silva Pinho

 

fabinha_adm@hotmail.com

04

Arthur Alexandre Pinheiro Lobato

 

-

05

Atila Carolina Moraes da Silva

atilacarolina5@gmail.com

06

Breno Marcelo Ribeiro Paraense

br.ribeiro.pa@gmail.com

07

Camila Lins de Sousa

 

sousalinscamila@gmail.com

08

César Augusto Trindade Marques

cesarmarques98@gmail.com

09

Daniela Baldez Diniz

daniela.baldez@gmail.com

10

Denis Dean Diniz Martins

 

denis14eb@gmail.com

11

Felipe dos Santos Costa

 

felipezzjust@hotmail.com

12

Gabriel da Silva Gomes

 

gabrielpeninha@gmail.com

13

Gwidyon Dias Nascimento

gwidyondias@gmail.com

14

Hellen Silva de Paula

 

nellehpaula@yahoo.com.br

15

Kamilly Thanara de Brito Furtado

kamyfurtado@hotmail.com

16

Lidinaldo Cardoso Costa

lidinaldodocc@gmail.com

17

Lilian Gabrielle Ramos Costa

 

lilian.gabrielle21@gmail.com

18

Luís Pedro Pereira de Faria

 

lppf1995@hotmail.com

19

Luma Tamires Correa Guimarães

 

lumatcg@hotmail.com

20

Marcos Paulo Oliveira Moreira

marcos.pauloom@hotmail.com

21

Maria Luiza Morais do Carmo

 

-

22

Micaele Lawanda da Silva Freitas

 

micaelelawanda@hotmail.com

23

Pedro Gabriel de Araújo Cordeiro

 

cordeiropedrogabriel@gmail.com

24

Priscilla Dias Furtado Santos

 

priscillasantos1013@gmail.com

25

Raynice Souza dos Santos

 

raynice.s.santos@gmail.com

26

Ruy Rodrigues Santiago Neto

 

ruysantiago@hotmail.com

27

Sandro Roberto Marcondes de Oliveira

 

-

28

Sandy Larissa Souza dos Passos

 

sandy-passos@hotmail.com

29

Silmara Gracielle Alves de Brito

silmara_gracielle@yahoo.com.br

30

Tamiris Mendes da Silva

 

tamirismdsilva@gmail.com

31

Tássia Alana Alves Ferreira

 

tassia.alana@gmail.com

32

Thomas Vitor Santiago Costa

 

thomas172010@hotmail.com

33

Tiago Gabriel Gomes Santos

 

tiagog-@outlook.com

34

Valéria Carina Santos da Silva

val.carina.vc@gmail.com

35

Valquíria Ferreira Lacerda

 

valquiriaflacerda@gmail.com

36

Vitória Gabrielle Maques da Silva

vivi-gabylo@hotmail.com.br

 


  • FONE: 91.3201 8188 / 91.3201 7102
  • EMAIL: icb.ufpa@gmail.com